Product Description


Treasure House Comprehension Skills Pupil Books are aimed at ages 5-11. They cover all the text types specified in the 2014 National Curriculum, with follow-up activities that build the skills necessary to develop critical thinking.

Treasure House Comprehension Skills Pupil Book 2:
– has 20 units
– covers a wide variety of fiction and non-fiction genres
– builds enjoyment of comprehension skills on a range of top-quality texts
– contains carefully tailored questions that cover all the statutory requirements of the 2014 National Curriculum

This pupil book can be used with Treasure House Comprehension Skills Teacher’s Guide 2 and activities on Collins Connect for a complete programme to enhance comprehension skills.


Publication Date 25-08-2017
ISBN 978-0-00-823635-9
Pages 56